LIVE recording for Premium members

LIVE recording for Premium members
0

@joebuhlig & I think we have the live thing figured out, so we’ll be attempting to livestream the recording this Friday (5/31) @ 11am CT (12pm ET, 9 am PT). If you’re a premium member, keep an eye on the Members area for the link - we’d love to have you join us!

3 Likes

It’s almost time! Premium members, be sure to check out the live feed here: https://club.bookworm.fm/page/live/1/

Keen for these to happen again in the future :smiley:. Do you have a schedule yet that could be added to a shared Calendar?

We typically don’t know more than a couple weeks in advance when the exact time will be or we would.

That said, the next live recording will happen 2019-06-14T18:00:00Z. :wink: